Directory

Name

Phone

E-mail

Adair, William 979-458-6427 whadair@tamu.edu
Adams, Robert 979-458-8523 rob_0419@tamu.edu 
Bachelor, TeVaughn 979-458-0364 t_bachstx@tamu.edu 
Bajoie, Charlotte 979-862-9199 cbajoie@tamu.edu
Binns, Wesley 979-862-4040 wbinns@tamu.edu 
Bowe, Michael 979-845-5332 mbowe@tamu.edu
Buckner, Taylor 979-845-1408 tbuckner@tamu.edu
Chalmers, Ester    979-862-8115    ester@tamu.edu
Chavarria, Adam 979-458-8521 adam.chavarria@tamu.edu
Collins, Theresa 979-845-1361 theresa.collins@tamu.edu
Cortez, Monica 979-845-4889 monicacortez@tamu.edu 
Cunningham, Galina 979-845-4627 gcunningham@tamu.edu
Curtis, Brandon 979-845-4373 bcurtis@tamu.edu
Fellers, John 979-862-8116 jwfellers@tamu.edu
Fields, John 979-845-9924 jrfields@tamu.edu
Freas-Lutz, Diana 979-862-8114 dfreaslutz@tamu.edu
Frederick, Duane 979-845-7715 dfrederick@tamu.edu
French, Donnie 979-845-2132 drfrench@tamu.edu
French, Gabriel 979-458-3696 gfrench@tamu.edu
Gallucci, Joseph 979-847-5872 joegallucci@tamu.edu
Garza, Tommy 361-221-0737 tgarza@tamu.edu
Hermann, Tassie 979-845-8761 thermann@tamu.edu
Icasiano, Rhoda 979-862-8114 rhoda.icasiano@tamu.edu 
Kale, Swati 979-458-0366 swati_17@tamu.edu
Kelly, Christopher 979-845-5844 ckelly@tamu.edu
Kubin, Dudley 979-845-1787 dkubin@tamu.edu
Lackey, Danny 979-862-9095 dlackey@tamu.edu
Luedicke, Kenneth 979-845-7378 kluedicke75@tamu.edu 
Luna, Sergio 979-845-7067 sergio.luna@tamu.edu
Lynn, Spenser 979-458-8522 wslynn@tamu.edu 
Martin, Michael 979-458-0365 michael.martin@tamu.edu
Martinez, David 979-845-4369 davidlmartinez@tamu.edu
Melzow, Steven 979-862-9198 smelzow@tamu.edu
Menchaca, Daniel 979-845-0063 d-i-menchaca@tamu.edu
Mendez, Eduardo 979-845-6207 e-mendez@tamu.edu
Mendez, Israel 979-845-5843 imendez9211@tamu.edu
Milam, Nicolas 979-458-8522 milamnic1@tamu.edu 
Miller, Scott 979-458-8582 scottmiller@tamu.edu 
Miller, Wesley 979-845-6428 wmiller.tx@tamu.edu 
Mora, Elena 979-845-3047 elenamora@tamu.edu
Norman, Brian 979-458-5228 bnorman@tamu.edu 
Perales, Victor 979-845-2867 v.perales_117@tamu.edu 
Phillips, Derek 979-845-5868 dphillips@tamu.edu
Quattlebaum, Susie 979-458-0367 squattlebaum@tamu.edu
Ragan, Brandon 979-862-4041 bragan52@tamu.edu
Ragsdale, Tanner 979-845-2132 mikeragsdale@tamu.edu 
Rainer, James 979-862-4039 jbrainer@tamu.edu
Reynolds, Lonnie 979 845 5882 lreynolds@tamu.edu
Robertson, Christina 979-862-2062 christinarobertson@tamu.edu
Robinson, Kristen 979-862-4042 krobinson@tamu.edu
Schaefer, Emily 979-845-1361 emilypscaefer@tamu.edu 
Shutt, Casey 979-845-7764 c.shutt00@tamu.edu 
Speed, Sean 979-862-6985 s.speed@tamu.edu
Sullivan, Patrick 979-862-2683 patricksu1102@tamu.edu 
Sutherland, Jim 979-845-5760 jdsutherland@tamu.edu
Teague, Danny 979-845-7715 dteague@tamu.edu
Truss, Jeffrey 979-845-4029 jctruss@tamu.edu
Truss, Julia 979-845-5395 juliatruss@tamu.edu
Udeka, Onyekachi 214-828-8302 oudeka@tamu.edu
Urbanczyk, Bradley 979-862-4038 burbanczyk@tamu.edu
Vasudevan, Latha 979-862-6497 latha@tamu.edu
Ward, Jason 979-845-3498 jsward@tamu.edu
West, Jason 979-845-5386 jwest@tamu.edu
Zeiger, David 979-845-8760 dwzeiger@tamu.edu