Directory

Name Phone E-mail
Adair, William 979-458-6427 whadair@tamu.edu
Adams, Brent 979-458-0368 bradams@tamu.edu
Bachelor, Carl 979-845-7764 c.bachelor@tamu.edu
Bajoie, Charlotte 979-862-9199 cbajoie@tamu.edu
Bowe, Michael 979-845-5332 mbowe@tamu.edu
Boyles, Lauren 979-458-0364 boyl969@tamu.edu
Breeding, David 979-845-4986 bree@tamu.edu
Buckner, Taylor 979-845-1408 tbuckner@tamu.edu
Chavarria, Adam 979-458-8521 adam.chavarria@tamu.edu
Collins, Theresa 979-845-1361 theresa.collins@tamu.edu
Colman, Stephanie 713) 677-7953 colman@tamu.edu
Contreras, Johnny 979-458-3698 j.contreras@tamu.edu
Curtis, Brandon 979-845-4373 bcurtis@tamu.edu
Dailey, Mark 979-845-1392 mark.dailey@tamu.edu
Eaker, Nancy 979-845-4227 n-eaker@tamu.edu
Fellers, John 979-862-8116 jwfellers@tamu.edu
Fields, John 979-845-9924 jrfields@tamu.edu
Fischer, Cherie 979-458-8523 clfischer@tamu.edu
Fox, Amanda 979-821-1042 afox@tamu.edu
Freas-Lutz, Diana 979-862-8114 dfreaslutz@tamu.edu
Frederick, Duane 979-845-7715 dfrederick@tamu.edu
French, Gabriel 979-458-3696 gabefrench@gmail.com
Fruchtnicht, Erich 979-458-0365 fruchtnicht@tamu.edu
Gallucci, Joseph 979-847-5872 joegallucci@tamu.edu
Gann, Matthew 979-458-5228 mgann@exchange.tamu.edu
Garza, Tommy 361-221-0737 tgarza@tamu.edu
Gibson, Joshua 979-862-2683 joshualgibson@tamu.edu
Hartman, Monica 979-845-7378 monica-d-hartman@tamu.edu
Hermann, Tassie 979-845-8761 thermann@tamu.edu
Kale, Swati 979-458-0366 swati_17@tamu.edu
Kelly, Christopher 979-845-5844 ckelly@tamu.edu
Kubin, Dudley 979-845-1787 dkubin@tamu.edu
Kurwitz, Abby 979-458-8522 aberdeen_2014@tamu.edu
Lackey, Larry 979-862-9095 dlackey@tamu.edu
Luna, Sergio 979-845-7067 sergio.luna@tamu.edu
Martinez, David 979-845-4369 davidlmartinez@tamu.edu
Menchaca, Daniel 979-845-0063 d-i-menchaca@tamu.edu
Martinez, Monica 979-821-1041 mmartinez@tamu.edu
Meyer, Christopher 979-845-1362 c-m-meyer@tamu.edu
Mirza, Abdallah 979-845-2867 amirza@tamu.edu
Olivier, Adam 979-845-6467 adam_olivier@tamu.edu
Osth, Hans 979-845-1787 hansosth@exchange.tamu.edu
Perino, Bheema 979-845-7715 brperino17@tamu.edu
Philhower, Drew 713-677-8389 drewphil-@tamu.edu
Phillips, Derek 979-845-5868 dphillips@tamu.edu
Pineda, Thomas 979-862-9198 thomas.pineda98@tamu.edu
Potter, Alyssa 979-862-4040 apotter@tamu.edu
Quattlebaum, Susie 979-458-0367 squattlebaum@tamu.edu
Ragan, Brandon 979-862-4041 bragan52@tamu.edu
Ragan, Cody 979-845-5843 cragan@tamu.edu
Rainer, James 979-862-4039 jbrainer@tamu.edu
Robertson, Christina 979-862-2062 christinarobertson@tamu.edu
Robinson, Kristen 979-862-4042 krobinson@tamu.edu
Shobe, Emma 979-458-8582 capuci2@tamu.edu
Speed, Sean 979-862-6985 s.speed@tamu.edu
Stone, Sara 979-862-8115 sstone@tamu.edu
Sutherland, Jim 979-845-5760 jdsutherland@tamu.edu
Teague, Danny 979-845-7715 dteague@tamu.edu
Truss, Jeffrey 979-845-4029 jctruss@tamu.edu
Truss, Julia 979-845-5395 juliatruss@tamu.edu
Urbanczyk, Bradley 979-862-4038 burbanczyk@tamu.edu
Vasudevan, Latha 979-862-6497 latha@tamu.edu
Ward, Jason 979-845-3498 jsward@tamu.edu
Washington, Gregory 214-828-8302 gwashington@tamu.edu
West, Jason 979-845-5386 jwest@tamu.edu
Zeiger, David 979-845-8760 dwzeiger@tamu.edu